Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Ice Child

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 426 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgegeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a ca... Weiterlesen
CHF 13.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 4 bis 5 Werktagen.

Beschreibung

January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesnt manage to stop. Meanwhile, Patriks wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case and as she digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackbergs new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Autorentext
Née en 1974, Camilla Läckberg est l'auteur d'une série de romans policiers mettant en scène le personnage d'Erica Falck. Ses ouvrages caracolent tous en tête des ventes en Suède comme à l'étranger.

Klappentext

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

SEE NO EVIL
It's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.

HEAR NO EVIL
The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedström suspects this is just the start.

SPEAK NO EVIL
The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Ice Child
Untertitel: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 09
Autor:
EAN: 9780008165260
ISBN: 0008165262
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Genre: Krimis, Thriller & Horror
Anzahl Seiten: 426
Gewicht: 236g
Größe: H177mm x B111mm x T30mm
Jahr: 2016

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel


Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen