Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye

  • Fester Einband
  • 352 Seiten
After years of trying for a child, Jack and Melissa McGuane have finally adopted a baby girl, but nine months later a call from th... Weiterlesen
CHF 22.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 3 Wochen.

Beschreibung

After years of trying for a child, Jack and Melissa McGuane have finally adopted a baby girl, but nine months later a call from the adoption agency plunges them into a nightmare that will force them to take the law into their own hands as they fight to keep their family together.

Autorentext

C. J. Box is the winner of the Anthony Award, Prix Calibre 38 (France), the Macavity Award, the Gumshoe Award, the Barry Award, and an Edgar Award and L.A. Times Book Prize finalist. His novels are US bestsellers and have been translated into 21 languages. Box lives with his family outside of Cheyenne, Wyoming.



Klappentext

UK debut for the rising star of American crime writing, for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben. After years of trying for a child, Jack and Melissa are delighted to adopt baby Angelina. But nine months later, the baby's biological father turns up - he never signed away his paternal rights, and now he wants the baby back.



Zusammenfassung
The UK debut of the fastest rising star in American crime writing. No fan of Linwood Barclay or Harlan Coben can afford to miss it.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Three Weeks to Say Goodbye
Autor:
EAN: 9781848872912
ISBN: 978-1-84887-291-2
Format: Fester Einband
Herausgeber: Atlantic Books
Genre: Krimis, Thriller & Horror
Anzahl Seiten: 352
Gewicht: 622g
Größe: H167mm x B245mm x T30mm
Jahr: 2009
Auflage: Main