Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Darien

  • Fester Einband
  • 352 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
C. F. Iggulden is one of the most successful authors of historical fiction writing today. He has written three previous bestsellin... Weiterlesen
CHF 22.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 5 bis 7 Werktagen.

Beschreibung

Autorentext
C. F. Iggulden is one of the most successful authors of historical fiction writing today. He has written three previous bestselling historical series and two stand alone novels: Dunstan and The Falcon of Sparta. Shiang is the second novel in his epic fantasy series, The Empire of Salt.

Klappentext

The first in a new dark fantasy series by the bestselling author of historical fiction Conn Iggulden, published under a slightly different name. Three strangers make their way towards the heart of Darien, as a creature from the old world appears. With appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and Neil Gaiman.



Zusammenfassung
The city of Darien stands at the weary end of a golden age. Twelve families keep order with soldiers and artefacts, spies and memories, clinging to a peace that shifts and crumbles. The people of the city endure what they cannot change. Here, amongst old feuds, a plot is hatched to kill a king.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Darien
Untertitel: Empire of Salt Book I for Fans of Joe Abercrombie
Autor:
EAN: 9780718186463
ISBN: 978-0-7181-8646-3
Format: Fester Einband
Herausgeber: Penguin Books
Genre: Krimis, Thriller & Horror
Anzahl Seiten: 352
Gewicht: 584g
Größe: H243mm x B165mm x T35mm
Jahr: 2017

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel


Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen