Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Little One, God Made You Special

  • Pappband, unzerreissbar
  • 14 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Informationen zum Autor Amy Hilliker is the daughter of Rick Warren! author of the best-selling book! The Purpose Driven Life. Amy... Weiterlesen
CHF 8.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 4 bis 9 Wochen.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

Informationen zum Autor Amy Hilliker is the daughter of Rick Warren! author of the best-selling book! The Purpose Driven Life. Amy resides in California with her husband. Zusammenfassung Little One, God Made You Special , written by Amy Warren Hilliker and inspired by the New York Times #1 bestseller The Purpose Driven Life , shows children that God made each of them special, from their bubbly laugh to their wiggly toes. This adorable, rhymed board book is perfect for cuddling up and sharing with your little one. Little One, God Made You Special : Celebrates each child's unique qualities and reinforces the message of God's love Comes to life with adorable animal illustrations that children will love Contains sweet, rhymed text, perfect for reading aloud and savoring at home Is simple and joy-filled, ideal for children ages 0-4 Makes a wonderful gift for baptisms, Easter baskets, stocking stuffers, baby showers, and birthdays Is perfect for fans of Nancy Tillman and Ann Whitford Paul

Autorentext
Amy Hilliker is the daughter of Rick Warren, author of the best-selling book, The Purpose Driven Life. Amy resides in California with her husband.

Zusammenfassung

Little One, God Made You Special, written by Amy Warren Hilliker and inspired by the New York Times #1 bestseller The Purpose Driven Life, shows children that God made each of them special, from their bubbly laugh to their wiggly toes. This adorable, rhymed board book is perfect for cuddling up and sharing with your little one.

Little One, God Made You Special:

  • Celebrates each child’s unique qualities and reinforces the message of God’s love
  • Comes to life with adorable animal illustrations that children will love
  • Contains sweet, rhymed text, perfect for reading aloud and savoring at home
  • Is simple and joy-filled, ideal for children ages 0-4
  • Makes a wonderful gift for baptisms, Easter baskets, stocking stuffers, baby showers, and birthdays
  • Is perfect for fans of Nancy Tillman and Ann Whitford Paul

Produktinformationen

Titel: Little One, God Made You Special
Illustrator:
Autor:
EAN: 9780310753001
ISBN: 978-0-310-75300-1
Format: Pappband, unzerreissbar
Altersempfehlung: 0 bis 4 Jahre
Herausgeber: Harper Collins (US)
Genre: Kinder- & Jugendbücher
Anzahl Seiten: 14
Gewicht: 167g
Größe: H171mm x B190mm x T9mm
Jahr: 2016