Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Tough Luck Cowboy

  • Poche format A
  • 352 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Luke Everett has never played it safe. When herding cattle wasn't enough of an adrenaline rush! the rodeo circuit came next. His ... Weiterlesen
CHF 9.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 5 bis 6 Wochen.
Kein Rückgaberecht!
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

Zusammenfassung Luke Everett has never played it safe. When herding cattle wasn't enough of an adrenaline rush! the rodeo circuit came next. His heart is the one thing he won't ever put on the line! and he knows how to protect himself from the kind of pain that can't be healed with a little rest and relaxation--or an occasional hospital visit. But after a rodeo accident! Luke's brother puts him on the special events staff with Lily! the one woman he's always wanted--but couldn't have. Working with Luke gives Lily Green the opportunity to see the man behind the fearless cowboy façade! and she likes what she sees. So much so that it's hard to deny the attraction simmering between them. But when she learns how much Luke knew about her ex-husband's infidelity! she'll have to decide if Luke is truly the man she can trust or if their luck just ran out. Informationen zum Autor A.J. Pine writes stories to break readers' hearts! but don't worry-she'll mend them with a happily ever after. As an English teacher and a librarian! A.J. has always surrounded herself with books. All her favorites have one big commonality-romance. Naturally! her books have the same. When she's not writing! she's of course reading. Then there's online shopping (everything from groceries to shoes) and a tiny bit of TV where she nourishes her undying love of vampires and superheroes. You'll also find her hanging with her family in the Chicago 'burbs. Klappentext Luke Everett has never played it safe. When herding cattle wasn't enough of an adrenaline rush! the rodeo circuit came next. His heart is the one thing he won't ever put on the line! and he knows how to protect himself from the kind of pain that can't be healed with a little rest and relaxation--or an occasional hospital visit. But after a rodeo accident! Luke's brother puts him on the special events staff with Lily! the one woman he's always wanted--but couldn't have. Working with Luke gives Lily Green the opportunity to see the man behind the fearless cowboy façade! and she likes what she sees. So much so that it's hard to deny the attraction simmering between them. But when she learns how much Luke knew about her ex-husband's infidelity! she'll have to decide if Luke is truly the man she can trust or if their luck just ran out. ...

Vorwort
The second book in an all-new cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan!

Autorentext

A.J. Pine writes stories to break readers' hearts, but don't worry-she'll mend them with a happily ever after. As an English teacher and a librarian, A.J. has always surrounded herself with books. All her favorites have one big commonality-romance. Naturally, her own books have the same. When she's not writing, she's of course reading. Then there's online shopping (everything from groceries to shoes) and a tiny bit of TV where she nourishes her undying love of vampires and superheroes. You'll also find her hanging with her family in the Chicago 'burbs.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Tough Luck Cowboy
Untertitel: A Crossroads Ranch Novel
Autor:
EAN: 9781538727102
ISBN: 1538727102
Format: Poche format A
Hersteller: Forever
Herausgeber: Hachette Book Group USA
Genre: Belletristik & Unterhaltung
Anzahl Seiten: 352
Gewicht: 174g
Größe: H178mm x B108mm x T22mm
Veröffentlichung: 28.08.2018
Jahr: 2018