Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Addicted

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 280 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEREthan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tra... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 3.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Information zu Vorbestellern
Bitte beachten Sie bei Vorbesteller, dass das Release-Datum nicht garantiert ist. Das E-Book kann früher oder später erscheinen. Sobald das E-Book erscheint, erhalten Sie im Verlaufe des Tages eine E-Mail mit dem Download-Link.

Beschreibung

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEREthan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff's seductive novel Ruinedperfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Girard discovers, there's love . . . and then there's addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He's rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world. But that's not why I'm with him. I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me. But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there's a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surfacethreatening to unravel us both? Praise for Ruined ',Tracy Wolff knows how to steam up the pages, and she proves it again in Ruined. If you're looking for a hot read, curl up with Ethan Frost.'New York Times and USA Today bestselling author J. Kenner ',Fall in love under the spell of a master. Tracy Wolff knows how to keep you panting for more and utterly satisfied all at once.'New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Beth Kery ',Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey will love Tracy Wolff's Ruined! Heat sizzles off the page and the oh-so-sexy Ethan Frost will make you swoon!'USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy ',No matter what Tracy Wolff writes, I'm hooked! Ruined is a fabulously sexy story full of passion, intense emotion, and hope. When it comes to billionaire bad boys that are to die for, Ethan Frost is in a delicious league of his own.'Bestselling author Virna DePaul ',It is a page tuner which you can't put away. . . . I highly recommend it!'Me and Reading ',Ethan Frost is everything I wanted Fifty and Gideon to be, at least so far!'Under the Covers ',I can say this book may have ',ruined' it for me for all other series as I can not wait for the next book.'Reading in Pajamas ',Definitely a page turner.'AYA M. Productions ',I really enjoyed the playful banter between Ethan and Chloe.'Cocktails and Books ',I absolutely loved this book but after that ending, I have a big problem: I want the second one right now!'Love and Live to Read ',If you're looking for a good, fast, steamy, sugary guilty pleasure read, then this is your book.'Paradays ',It's the perfect amount of romance mixed with naughty moments!'Inside the Pages of a Book ',It's very sexy and considering this book is set over a period of two weeks . . . very intense.'I Love Romantic Fiction Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

Autorentext

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff wrote her first short story-something with a rainbow and a prince-in second grade, around the same time she forayed into the wonderful world of girls lit with her first Judy Blume novel. By ten she'd read everything in the young adult and classics sections of her local bookstore, so in desperation her mom started her on romance novels. And from the first page of the first book, Tracy knew she'd found her life-long love. A one-time English professor with over fifty novels to her name, she now devotes most of her time to writing romance and dreaming up heroes. She lives in Austin, Texas, with her family.



Klappentext

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined.

As Chloe Girard discovers, there's love . . . and then there's addiction.

Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He's rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world.

But that's not why I'm with him.

I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me.

But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there's a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surface-threatening to unravel us both?

Look for all of Tracy Wolff's seductive reads:
The Ethan Frost series: RUINED | ADDICTED | EXPOSED | FLAWED
The Sebastian Caine series: PLAY ME WILD | PLAY ME HOT | PLAY ME HARD | PLAY ME REAL | PLAY ME RIGHT | PLAY ME: THE COMPLETE STORY
The Hotwired series: ACCELERATE
The Lightning series: DOWN & DIRTY | HOT & HEAVY | ROUGH & READY
The His Royal Hotness series: ROYAL PAIN | ROYAL TREATMENT
And her standalone novels: LOVEGAME | FULL EXPOSURE | TIE ME DOWN

Praise for Addicted

"Addicted is a deeply emotional, gut-wrenching story about love, loss, pain and ultimately trust. Trust in yourself and trust in your lover . . . are two elements that are tantamount to a strong relationship. With the baggage and seemingly insurmountable odds stacked against Chloe and Ethan, trust is the key."-Scandalicious Book Reviews

"Tracy Wolff pulls the reader into an emotional, heartbreaking . . . storyline about two people whose pasts collide with the present, resulting in a roller coaster of push and pull."-The Reading Cafe

"[Wolff] really has a wonderful way of putting her words together and bringing her characters to life."-Smokin' Hot Book Blog

"Wolff is a brilliant author who writes great characters and steamy hot scenes. . . . I think you'll enjoy it. Ethan Frost is totally worth it!"-Pretty Sassy Cool

"This book had me on the edge of my seat the entire time. It made me fall in love with these characters all over again but in an entirely different capacity. I highly recommend this book as well as all of Tracy's books. I look forward to reading more from her."-Love Between the Sheets

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Addicted
Untertitel: An Ethan Frost Novel
Autor:
EAN: 9780553394382
ISBN: 978-0-553-39438-2
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Random House Publishing Group
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 280
Veröffentlichung: 15.07.2014
Jahr: 2014
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 2.3 MB

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel


Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen