Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Hunted

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 432 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
'A shocking, gripping read' Dreda Say Mitchell'Sweeps along at a breakneck pace.' Anna SmithHaving spent her l... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.45
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

'A shocking, gripping read' Dreda Say Mitchell'Sweeps along at a breakneck pace.' Anna SmithHaving spent her life watching her father run his East London firm, Zara Ezra has learnt a thing or two about being a gangster, and she's ready to take over when the time comes.Mike Regan, a blast from Zara's past, is the head of his own firm, but when his son is kidnapped in the middle of a gangland feud, Mike has no choice but to accept help from the Ezras to get his little boy back alive.With a rival firm playing increasingly dirty, murder moves to the top of the agenda and Zara has some big choices to make. It seems that the only way to come out on top is to play them at their own game...But will she become The Hunter or The Hunted?A gripping gangland crime thriller, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.'Another cracker from Kerry Barnes. The Hunted is a rollercoaster ride!'Jaime Raven'An absolute must read from this talented author.' Jacqui RoseReaders love Kerry Barnes:'Kerry Barnes you have never disappointed me yet with a book.''Another fantastic story from Kerry Barnes.''Couldn't put this book down.''Gripping, a real page turner and terrific storyline''I couldn't put it down once I started and was sad to come to the end''Never in my life have I read such a great fabulous series of books'

Autorentext

Kerry Barnes



Klappentext

'A shocking, gripping read' Dreda Say Mitchell 'Sweeps along at a breakneck pace.' Anna Smith

Produktinformationen

Titel: Hunted
Autor:
EAN: 9780008314774
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: HarperCollins Publishers
Genre: Krimis, Thriller, Spionage
Anzahl Seiten: 432
Veröffentlichung: 01.11.2018