Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Signature Kill

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 288 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
He's going to leave his mark on youThe gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect fo... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 10.35
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

He's going to leave his mark on youThe gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter.A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled.This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar.And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved.As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .

Vorwort
The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter.

Autorentext
David Levien, author of City of the Sun and Where the Dead Lay, has been nominated for the Edgar, Hammett and Shamus awards in the US, and is also a Hollywood screenwriter and director. He was co-writer of Ocean's Thirteen and Runaway Jury among other films. He lives in Connecticut.

Klappentext

He's going to leave his mark on you

The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter.

A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled.

This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar.

And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved.

As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .



Inhalt

    Produktinformationen

    Titel: Signature Kill
    Autor:
    EAN: 9781409043669
    ISBN: 978-1-4090-4366-9
    Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
    Format: E-Book (epub)
    Herausgeber: Transworld Publishers
    Genre: Krimis, Thriller, Spionage
    Anzahl Seiten: 288
    Veröffentlichung: 09.04.2015
    Jahr: 2015
    Untertitel: Englisch
    Dateigrösse: 1.5 MB
    Zuletzt angesehen
    Verlauf löschen