Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Book of Fire Trilogy Boxset

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
A children's fantasy adventure, for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson! The Book of Fire Trilogy, all in one boxset! On a wo... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 4.60
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

A children's fantasy adventure, for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson!

The Book of Fire Trilogy, all in one boxset!

On a world where 99.9 per cent of the population have magic Cressida Widdershins often feels left out because she's about as magical as a turnip. But when a school trip presents her with a magic book she feels her time has come. Unfortunately dark forces are also after the book; shadow beings with vast powers and their assassin, a man who can turn people to stone. The phrase "be careful what you wish for" springs to mind...

This magical boxset contains the three books that make up the Book of Fire Trilogy (Fire, Shadow and Ice) as well as several exclusive new short stories.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Book of Fire Trilogy Boxset
Autor:
EAN: 9781498960847
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: David Dawson
Genre: Jugendbücher ab 12 Jahre
Veröffentlichung: 21.05.2014
Dateigrösse: 0.6 MB