Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Hope to Die

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 400 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The gripping new serial killer thriller, from the runaway bestselling author of CRY BABY. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 7.50
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

The gripping new serial killer thriller, from the runaway bestselling author of CRY BABY. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter James. On a bitterly cold winter's night, Liverpool is left stunned by a brutal murder in the grounds of the city's Anglican Cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. Put on the case, DS Nathan Cody is quickly stumped. Wherever he digs, the victim seems to be almost angelic - no-one has a bad word to say, let alone a motive for such a violent murder. And Cody has other things on his mind too. The ghosts of his past are coming ever closer, and - still bearing the physical and mental scars - it's all he can do to hold onto his sanity. And then the killer strikes again . . . PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian



Vorwort
Another gripping Nathan Cody crime thriller - the follow-up to the acclaimed A TAPPING AT MY DOOR

Autorentext
David Jackson is the author of a series of crime thrillers featuring New York Detective Callum Doyle. His debut novel, Pariah, was Highly Commended in the Crime Writers' Association Debut Dagger Awards. When not writing fiction, David spends his time as a lecturer in a university science department. He also gives occasional workshops on creative writing. He lives on the Wirral peninsula with his wife and two daughters. David can be followed on Twitter, where he goes under the name @Author_Dave.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Hope to Die
Untertitel: A gripping new serial killer thriller
Autor:
EAN: 9781785761096
ISBN: 978-1-78576-109-6
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Wasserzeichen
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Zaffre
Genre: Spannung
Anzahl Seiten: 400
Veröffentlichung: 06.04.2017
Jahr: 2017
Untertitel: Englisch