Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 384 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You have ... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 4.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 9 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar.The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world . . .'Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined' - Sunday Times

Autorentext

Dave Rudden

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)
Autor:
EAN: 9780141359366
ISBN: 978-0-14-135936-6
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Altersempfehlung: 9 bis 16 Jahre
Herausgeber: Penguin Books Ltd
Genre: Sonstiges Kinder- und Jugenbücher
Anzahl Seiten: 384
Veröffentlichung: 22.03.2018
Jahr: 2018
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 1.0 MB