Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Untitled Charley Davidson 13

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 288 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
It's lucky number thirteen . . . this is the epic finale for our favourite Grim Reaper and her sinfully sexy son-of-the-devil... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 7.05
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

It's lucky number thirteen . . . this is the epic finale for our favourite Grim Reaper and her sinfully sexy son-of-the-devil husband, Reyes.Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She's been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity - which is exactly the amount of time it takes to make a person stark, raving mad. But someone's looking out for her, and she's allowed to return after a mere hundred years in exile. Is it too much to hope for that not much has changed? Apparently it is. Bummer.She's missed her daughter. She's missed Reyes. She's missed Cookie and Garrett and Uncle Bob. But now that she's back on earth, it's time to put to rest burning questions that need answers. What happened to her mother? How did she really die? Who killed her? And are cupcakes or coffee the best medicine for a broken heart? It all comes to a head in an epic showdown between good and evil in this final smart and hilarious novel.It's Charley's last adventure, and the one thing we know for sure is that it's going to be one wild ride . . .'An absolute must read' J.R. Ward, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series.'The grim reaper gets a shiny cook makeover in Jones's blazing hot debut... will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.' Publisher's Weekly'What's better than a bad-ass girl grim reaper who keeps us safe from hell hounds and demons? (The answer is obviously nothing.)' RT Book Reviews

Autorentext

Darynda Jones

Produktinformationen

Titel: Untitled Charley Davidson 13
Autor:
EAN: 9780349417790
ISBN: 978-0-349-41779-0
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Little, Brown Book Group
Genre: Fantasy
Anzahl Seiten: 288
Veröffentlichung: 15.01.2019
Jahr: 2018
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 0.5 MB