Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Zom-B Chronicles II

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 336 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The un... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.30
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead have hit London, and they're taking over. Brain by brain. But how many people survived the zombie apocalypse?B Smith thought escaping from the underground prison was a step towards salvation, but life above ground is another kind of hell. The zombie clown is coming for her. Can B find shelter in a city of the damned? And who can be trusted in a world gone mad? Death is not the end . . .

Autorentext

Darren Shan is the number-one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata and The Saga of Larten Crepsley, as well as the stand-alone books, The Thin Executioner and Koyasan. Shan's books have sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers worldwide. In total, they have sold over twenty-five million copies. Zom-B is the first book in his new 12-book serial about a zombie invasion, and his first with Simon & Schuster. Shan divides his time between his homes in Limerick and London.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Zom-B Chronicles II
Untertitel: Bind-up of Zom-B City and Zom-B Angels
Autor:
EAN: 9781471124587
ISBN: 978-1-4711-2458-7
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 336
Veröffentlichung: 09.10.2014
Jahr: 2014
Auflage: Reissue
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 0.4 MB
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen