Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Power Play

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 432 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company a successful woman in a man's world. Devote... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 4.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to manage a delicate balancing act every day.Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment. Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay to stay at the top of their game?POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Lesley Pearce.

Vorwort
A page-turning story of two different families and the life-changing decisions they both have to make.

Autorentext

Danielle Steel is one of the world's most popular and highly acclaimed authors, with over ninety international bestselling novels in print and more than 600 million copies of her novels sold. She is also the author of His Bright Light, the story of her son Nick Traina's life and death; A Gift of Hope, a memoir of her work with the homeless; and Pure Joy, about the dogs she and her family have loved.

To discover more about Danielle Steel and her books visit her website at www.daniellesteel.com

You can also connect with Danielle on Facebook at www.facebook.com/DanielleSteelOfficial or on Twitter: @daniellesteel



Inhalt

    Produktinformationen

    Titel: Power Play
    Autor:
    EAN: 9781446465127
    ISBN: 978-1-4464-6512-7
    Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
    Format: E-Book (epub)
    Herausgeber: Transworld Publishers
    Genre: Sonstiges Belletristik
    Anzahl Seiten: 432
    Veröffentlichung: 13.03.2014
    Jahr: 2014
    Untertitel: Englisch
    Dateigrösse: 1.0 MB
    Zuletzt angesehen
    Verlauf löschen