Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Last Cut

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 320 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver.'A really cracking read!' Mar... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 4.35
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver.'A really cracking read!' Martina ColeObsessions can kill. First, he selects them. Strips them of their identity. Then he kills them. All for her...DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran. But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...

Autorentext

Danielle Ramsay



Klappentext

Harri Jacobs knows she's being stalked. But it might be her only chance to get revenge...
If you love Angela Marsons and LJ Ross, you'll love this gritty thriller.

'A really cracking read!' Martina Cole

He's taking women. He's stripping them of their identity.
It's all for her...

DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran.

But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...

Bloggers love The Last Cut! Find out what they're saying:

'I love Harri...Just as with all of Danielle's writing, I want more.' The Booky Place

'An exciting new series with a new detective that will thrill crime fans' Hooked from Page One

'Claustrophobic, suffocating, dark even. In essence, all the things I love about a gritty serial killer story which this book most definitely is.' Jen Med's Book Reviews

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Last Cut
Untertitel: a terrifying serial killer thriller that will grip you
Autor:
EAN: 9781473611498
ISBN: 978-1-4736-1149-8
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Hodder & Stoughton
Genre: Krimis, Thriller, Spionage
Anzahl Seiten: 320
Veröffentlichung: 01.06.2017
Jahr: 2017
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 1.7 MB
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen