Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Coco Chanel Saved My Life

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 224 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The story of the little black dress that mended a broken heart. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella. Rebecca is thirty-three years... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 2.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

The story of the little black dress that mended a broken heart. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella.

Rebecca is thirty-three years old, has a wardrobe full of tweed trouser suits and a boundless passion for the splendid Coco Chanel.

She is romantic, dreamy, and madly in love with Niccol, whom she is about to join in Milan. On arrival, Niccol confesses to have fallen in love with another woman.

After spending several days confined in her flat, Rebecca plunges herself into the intense Milanese social life with the stylishness of her heroine.

Will Rebecca remain an eternal Mademoiselle, like the ageless Coco? Or does destiny have an unexpected surprise in store for her?

What readers are saying about COCO CHANEL SAVED MY LIFE:

'The book reads very smoothly and the story is very cute. I recommend it to all women who want to read a beautiful love story'

'Fun and romantic'

'Well-written, funny, light and smart!'



Autorentext
Danielle F. White was born in Naples and lives in Milan and Padua. An events organizer, she works with communications agencies, cultural organizations, magazines, radio and TV. Since 2003 she has edited the popular blog www.dottoressadania.it.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Coco Chanel Saved My Life
Autor:
EAN: 9781784978877
ISBN: 978-1-78497-887-7
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Head Of Zeus
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 224
Veröffentlichung: 01.08.2016
Jahr: 2016
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 0.9 MB
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen