Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Wyn Security

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 400 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith and The Bodyguard will enjoy this action-packed suspense series starring Winter Wyn and her tough and t... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 1.25
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith and The Bodyguard will enjoy this action-packed suspense series starring Winter Wyn and her tough and tenacious team of soldiers-turned- personal-security-experts.Security has never been so sexy A badass special ops team returns from war in the Middle East prepared to cover each other's backs while providing private security to the rich and famous. But no one can save these professionals when love puts them in its crosshairs. Protecting the Prince: Eliam Prince is ready to navigate his late father's shipping enterprise, but someone is out to stop that plan. He needs a bodyguard, no matter how much the concept irritates him. When security expert Winter Wyn arrives at his penthouse, it's clear that despite her best intentions, business and pleasure might soon mix. Keeping this man safe in Seattlefrom sabotage, blackmailers, assassins, and his own stubborn prideisn't nearly as hard as protecting her own heart. Protecting His Heart: When a mission goes sideways and leaves seasoned spy Arabella Nox with valuable information and a terrorist on her heels, she seeks out the one person on earth she hopes won't betray her: the husband she hasn't spoken to in years. Felix Ibarra thought he'd put his past behind him, but when Arabella lands a job beside him at Wyn Security, she's clearly up to something he can't trust. Will the deep emotions that tore them apart the first time be their undoing once again? Protecting Her Secrets: Bodyguard Eddie Dever needs to clear his younger brother's name when the FBI scoops up the millennial on murder charges. But it's an uphill climb with Special Agent Hannah Malone laser focused on putting a crime boss behind bars, even at his brother's expense. Things get sticky when the two go undercover as Mr. and Mrs. and the pretense starts to feel all too real. And, unfortunately, both Eddie and Hannah have one more surprise up their sleeves that can blow the lid off of more than a crime boss's enterprise. Can they find a way to trust before they take the job too far? Sensuality Level: Sensual

Autorentext

Dana Volney

Produktinformationen

Titel: Wyn Security
Untertitel: The Complete Series
Autor:
EAN: 9781507204375
ISBN: 978-1-5072-0437-5
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 400
Veröffentlichung: 20.03.2017
Jahr: 2017
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 5.6 MB
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen