Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

White Witchmas

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Bah humbug...Christmas in Paris, Texas ain't all it's cracked up to be!Cozy Meadows, a middle school music teacher, is a little l... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 4.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

Bah humbug...Christmas in Paris, Texas ain't all it's cracked up to be!Cozy Meadows, a middle school music teacher, is a little low on spirit this holiday season. After being abandoned by her fiance Finn Donovan months earlier, she's just not the same.When her werewolf friend Calla asks her to head up Hallow Moon Senior Center's Christmas recital for the Council of Elders and the residents of Paris, she dives in head first. What better way to keep her mind busy while she tries to get over the hunky Finn?Until Finn comes back to their hometown of Paris, Texas. Fresh from a stint in magic abuse prison, Finn behaves as though he didn't literally disappear the night of their engagement party. He's all smiles and still sexy as sin.Cozy's got her hands full with the wily seniors-who call themselves The Depends Patrol-and her feisty familiar Jorge, as she tries to navigate the return of Finn and keep track of the seniors and their shenanigans.But things get a whole lot worse when someone makes an attempt on her life. It's Christmas, daggonit! Shouldn't killers take at least one day off a year?Everything isn't as it seems, including a secret Cozy's kept most of her life. A secret that just may end up costing her that very life... Join USA Today bestselling paranormal romance author Dakota Cassidy for a laugh-out-loud Christmas romp full of intrigue, secrets, and magic in Book 4 of her bestselling A Paris, Texas Romance series. Witty dialogue, a quirky cast of characters, and a sexy hunk will keep you turning the pages of White Witchmas, a paranormal romantic comedy with magic, witches, and a whole lot more.*Previously Published: (2015) Alphas Unwrapped AnthologyA Paris, Texas Romance series by Dakota Cassidy1. Witched At Birth2. What Not to Were3. Witch Is the New4. White WitchmasWhat readers are saying..."e;Great characters, once you start reading you cannot wait to see what happens."e; ~Ms Tracey"e;These books are by far the best paranormal humor I have ever read."e; ~LovebooksPerfect for fans of Kristen Painter, Deanna Chase, and Renee George

Produktinformationen

Titel: White Witchmas
Autor:
EAN: 9781944003128
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Book Boutiques
Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Veröffentlichung: 21.01.2016
Dateigrösse: 1.1 MB