Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

What Not to Were

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Passion, missing memories, and a looming deadline!Werewolf Calla Allen's ready to take her relationship with hot warlock Nash Ryd... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

Passion, missing memories, and a looming deadline!Werewolf Calla Allen's ready to take her relationship with hot warlock Nash Ryder to the next level--the one where, after months of dating, they finally make the long anticipated woot-woot. (Yay!)It's been a long road getting to where she is in her life, and Calla finally feels comfortable enough to share that with the man she's fallen wildly in love with.And gorgeous Nash is more than ready to commit--until he wakes up after an incredible night of passion and finds any memory of Calla on the missing list. (Boo!)Now she has to make him remember or lose him forever. And the proverbial clock is ticking...(EEK!)Welcome back to Paris...Texas that is, where witches, werewolves, and magic rule the day. Or do they? What Not to Were, Book 2 in the bestselling A Paris, Texas Romance series by USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is a paranormal romantic comedy with witches, magic, demons, and laugh out loud fun!*Previously Published: (2015) Romancing the Paranormal AnthologyA Paris, Texas Romance series by Dakota Cassidy1. Witched At Birth2. What Not to Were3. Witch Is the New4. White WitchmasWhat readers are saying..."e;"e;The book is laugh out loud funny! The characters are so well written it feels like you should really know them."e;"e; ~Stacie Bug"e;"e;...funny, sweet, magical, great characters that you will wish lived near you!"e;"e; ~Meese LovestoreadPerfect for fans of Kristen Painter, Deanna Chase, and Renee George.

Produktinformationen

Titel: What Not to Were
Autor:
EAN: 9781625178978
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Book Boutiques
Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Veröffentlichung: 01.07.2015