Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Accidentally Aphrodite

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
"e;Dakota Cassidy is better than CHOCOLATE!"e; ~J. CarlsonAn apple a day keeps the Goddess in play...Mythology buff Quinn... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 7.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

"e;Dakota Cassidy is better than CHOCOLATE!"e; ~J. CarlsonAn apple a day keeps the Goddess in play...Mythology buff Quinn Morris has always wanted to visit Greece, where her inner hardcore romantic envisioned proposing to her boyfriend. And she's finally here--with her friend Ingrid. She might not have found love at the Parthenon, thanks to her cheating ex, but she has found big boobies...and swirly purple eyes...and sparkling skin. Oh, and Greek hottie Khristos, who claims to be descended from a goddess and swears Quinn's the new Aphrodite.With help from Khristos, and support from Ingrid's employers--Nina, Wanda, and Marty--Quinn has to learn all the tricks of the matchmaking trade, STAT, lest she has her new friend Cupid sticking arrows in all the wrong places. All while dealing with her man-hating mother, guarding her own heart from Khristos, and protecting herself from an invisible foe who might want to snatch Quinn's newfound powers from her--dead or alive.Get swept away to Greece in this international romp where you'll meet a few Gods and Goddesses, and fall in love with Quinn Morris as she transforms from a heartbroken mess to the goddess of love. Dakota Cassidy, USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author of The Accidental Dragon, brings you Accidentally Aphrodite, Book 10 in the Accidentally Paranormal series. A laugh out loud, romantic comedy featuring shifters, vampires, and the OOPs crew.Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota CassidyInterview With an Accidental10. Accidentally Aphrodite11. Accidentally Ever After12. Bearly Accidental13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back14. The Accidental Familiar15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage16. The Accidental MermaidWhat readers are saying... "e;Once you start reading you are spellbound and whisked away into her supernatural world of humor and romance!"e; ~Laura Driscoll"e;The characters are funny and witty and the kind of people one wishes were real."e; ~Deborah MohnPerfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

Produktinformationen

Titel: Accidentally Aphrodite
Autor:
EAN: 9781625178961
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Book Boutiques
Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Veröffentlichung: 17.06.2015
Dateigrösse: 1.2 MB