Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Accidental Familiar

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Halloween with the OOPs crew! Trick or Treat?When the warlock's away, the familiar will play!Desperate to pay the rent, Broadway-... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 7.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

Halloween with the OOPs crew! Trick or Treat?When the warlock's away, the familiar will play!Desperate to pay the rent, Broadway-star wannabe Poppy McGuillicuddy is in the middle of DJ-ing a Halloween party when a mishap with a cat named Calamity changes her life forever. Suddenly, she's a familiar-as in, a witch's familiar. Or in her case, a warlock's. Even more specifically, a gorgeous warlock...who wants nothing to do with her. Thank God for the ladies from OOPs, who've promised their help as Poppy navigates her accidental paranormal powers.Despite his last familiar leaving him bitter and disillusioned, warlock Rick Delassantos still isn't heartless. He's agreed to give Poppy a few days before contacting Familiar Central and demanding she be reassigned elsewhere. But barely a day is all it takes for Poppy to become the target of some seriously bad magic, forcing Rick to keep her close to ensure her safety. Not exactly a hardship, when his new familiar is as sexy as she is sassy.With help from the Marty, Nina and Wanda, and assorted other OOPs friends, Rick and Poppy learn some important lessons-fate works in mysterious ways; things aren't always as they seem; and sometimes the worst evil can be found close to home!A Halloween party gone wrong will keep the OOPs crew putting out one fire after another. Join them this Halloween for a ghoulishly, magic-filled tale!The Accidental Familiar, Book 14 of the bestselling Accidentally Paranormal series by USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is a laugh-out-loud, paranormal romantic comedy, and a great addition to your Halloween reading list.Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota CassidyInterview With an Accidental10. Accidentally Aphrodite11. Accidentally Ever After12. Bearly Accidental13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back14. The Accidental Familiar15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage16. The Accidental MermaidWhat readers are saying..."e;Funny and very entertaining! Paranormal must read!"e; ~Kathy Pearson"e;OMG! Ms. Cassidy outdid herself with this one! "e; ~LisaPerfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

Produktinformationen

Titel: Accidental Familiar
Autor:
EAN: 9781944003876
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Book Boutiques
Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Veröffentlichung: 14.10.2016
Dateigrösse: 1.1 MB
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen