Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

There's Something About Cornwall

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 384 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The new delightfully uplifting romantic comedy from Daisy James. Perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Christie Barlow and Zara Stonel... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 3.25
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

The new delightfully uplifting romantic comedy from Daisy James. Perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Christie Barlow and Zara Stoneley.A knight in a shining camper van!Life is far from picture perfect for food photographer, Emilie Roberts. Not only has her ex-boyfriend cheated on her, he's also stolen her dream assignment to beautiful Venice! Instead, Emilie is heading to the wind-swept Cornish coast...Emilie doesn't think it can get any worse - until disaster strikes on the very first day! And there's only one man to rescue this damsel in distress: extremely hunky surfing instructor, Matt Ashby.Racing from shoot to shoot in a bright orange vintage camper van, Matt isn't the conventional knight in shining armour - but can he make all of Emilie's fairy tale dreams come true?Praise for Daisy James:'Perfect, escapist romantic comedy, a joy to read and I loved every second.' - Rachel's Random Reads (top 500 Amazon reviewer)'Utterly hilarious...Daisy James is quickly becoming my go-to chick-lit author!' - Pretty Little Book Reviews'A beautiful friendship, a sprinkling of romance and a camper van - what more could you want!' - Rae Reads'Absolutely breathtaking!' - Lu Dex (NetGalley reviewer)'A beautiful read!' - Jessica Bell (NetGalley reviewer)

Autorentext

Daisy James

Produktinformationen

Titel: There's Something About Cornwall
Autor:
EAN: 9780008211455
ISBN: 978-0-00-821145-5
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Harper Collins
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 384
Veröffentlichung: 08.03.2017
Jahr: 2017
Untertitel: Englisch