Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Sunshine After the Rain

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 384 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
'The perfect summer read!' Pretty Little Book ReviewsA summer that changes everything...Frazzled workaholic Evie Johnson... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 3.25
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

'The perfect summer read!' Pretty Little Book ReviewsA summer that changes everything...Frazzled workaholic Evie Johnson has finally had enough! When she's blamed for a publicity disaster at the art gallery she loves, she decides to flee the bright lights of London for the sun-drenched shores of Corfu and turn her life upside-down.Under the shade of the olive trees, she picks up her dusty paintbrushes and begins to chase the dreams she had put aside for so long. But she never expected to bump into drop-dead-gorgeous Sam Bradbury - and certainly not whilst wrapped only in a towel!A summer fling is the last thing Evie wanted but a few stolen kisses under the stars might just begin to change her mind...The new delightfully uplifting beach read. Perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Christie Barlow and Zara Stoneley.Praise for Sunshine After the Rain:'Sure to lift your spirits. Fast-paced, light-hearted and 100% charming. The perfect summer read.' Pretty Little Book Reviews'A great summer beach read to chase all your cares away!' Rosemary Smith (NetGalley reviewer)'A refreshing sweet romance. A wonderful read!' Patty Wilderman (NetGalley reviewer)'The perfect sunny summer read.' Carrie's Book Reviews

Autorentext

Daisy James



Klappentext

'The perfect summer read!' Pretty Little Book Reviews

Produktinformationen

Titel: Sunshine After the Rain
Autor:
EAN: 9780008239121
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: HarperCollins Publishers
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 384
Veröffentlichung: 05.07.2017