Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Stone Song

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 320 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the third in D.L. McDermotts fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance seriesa full-leng... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.10
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the third in D.L. McDermotts fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance seriesa full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!Sorcha Kavanaugh knows better than to tangle with the Fae. Shes been aware of the Fair Folk, the Gentry, the Good Neighbors since she was a little girl. Her Gran used to warn her not to sing, not to play music, not to even hum, lest the Beautiful People hear her remarkable voice and spirit her away. Sorcha never believed Grans stories, until one of the creatures walked into a bar where she was singing and stole a year of her life. So when Elada Brightsword, the right hand of South Bostons renegade Fae patriarch, interrupts her set at the Black Rose, Sorcha knows trouble has found heragain.The Fae warrior has admired Sorcha from afar for months, but hes aware of her unhappy history with the Fae, and has been waiting for the right time to approach her. Unfortunately for Elada, time has just run out. An old enemy, the malign Prince Consort, has identified Sorcha as a Druid descendent with the potential to become a stone singer, a bard with a voice that can shatter the strongest magical constructs. He will stop at nothing to enslave Sorcha and use her voice to bring down the wall between worlds, freeing the decadent, deadly Fae Court to returnand rule again.

Autorentext

D.L. McDermott



Klappentext

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the third in D.L. McDermott's fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!

Sorcha Kavanaugh knows better than to tangle with the Fae. She's been aware of the Fair Folk, the Gentry, the Good Neighbors since she was a little girl. Her Gran used to warn her not to sing, not to play music, not to even hum, lest the Beautiful People hear her remarkable voice and spirit her away. Sorcha never believed Gran's stories, until one of the creatures walked into a bar where she was singing and stole a year of her life. So when Elada Brightsword, the right hand of South Boston's renegade Fae patriarch, interrupts her set at the Black Rose, Sorcha knows trouble has found her...again.

The Fae warrior has admired Sorcha from afar for months, but he's aware of her unhappy history with the Fae, and has been waiting for the right time to approach her. Unfortunately for Elada, time has just run out. An old enemy, the malign Prince Consort, has identified Sorcha as a Druid descendent with the potential to become a stone singer, a bard with a voice that can shatter the strongest magical constructs. He will stop at nothing to enslave Sorcha and use her voice to bring down the wall between worlds, freeing the decadent, deadly Fae Court to return—and rule again.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Stone Song
Autor:
EAN: 9781476734415
ISBN: 978-1-4767-3441-5
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 320
Veröffentlichung: 09.06.2014
Jahr: 2014
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 1.3 MB