Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Silver Skin

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 400 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the second in D.L. McDermotts fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about Bos... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.10
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the second in D.L. McDermotts fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about Bostons underground Fae gangland. Make sure to check out the rest of the Cold Iron series: Cold Iron, Stone Song, and Blade Dance, all available from Pocket Star!Helene Whitney has been losing time. Not losing track of timebut finding whole blank spaces, hours, in her day she cant account for. A year ago she would have written it off as overwork and exhaustion, but that was before she found out about the Good Neighbors, the Fair Folk, the Beautiful People, the Fae. Ancient, immortal, tricksy, and cruel, these creatures out of myth and legend rule the Irish enclaves of South Boston and Charlestown, and one of them has been using magic to abduct and control Helene for hours every day. Thats because the collection at her museum contains ancient objects of Fae power, and the Fae want access to this magic for their own ends. Now, Helenes only hope of escaping this unknown assailant lies with the Fae sorcerer Miach MacCecht, a man she knows she can never trustand who may prove impossible to resist.

Autorentext

D.L. McDermott



Klappentext

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the second in D.L. McDermott's fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about Boston's underground Fae gangland. Make sure to check out the rest of the Cold Iron series: Cold Iron, Stone Song, and Blade Dance, all available from Pocket Star!

Helene Whitney has been losing time. Not losing track of time—but finding whole blank spaces, hours, in her day she can't account for. A year ago she would have written it off as overwork and exhaustion, but that was before she found out about the Good Neighbors, the Fair Folk, the Beautiful People, the Fae.

Ancient, immortal, tricksy, and cruel, these creatures out of myth and legend rule the Irish enclaves of South Boston and Charlestown, and one of them has been using magic to abduct and control Helene for hours every day. That's because the collection at her museum contains ancient objects of Fae power, and the Fae want access to this magic for their own ends. Now, Helene's only hope of escaping this unknown assailant lies with the Fae sorcerer Miach MacCecht, a man she knows she can never trust—and who may prove impossible to resist.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Silver Skin
Autor:
EAN: 9781476734408
ISBN: 978-1-4767-3440-8
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 400
Veröffentlichung: 14.04.2014
Jahr: 2014
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 2.8 MB