Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Children of Brawol

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 246 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
A voyage into the unknown world of magic, history and imagination, the story of Hanara and her quest companions will take you on a... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 8.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.


A voyage into the unknown world of magic, history and imagination, the story of Hanara and her quest companions will take you on a wild ride that will lead your thoughts into a far off land. Drulian's Saga Of Rebirth is an adventure that will capture your heart, instill valor in your soul and instruct you in the art of knowing your own gifts. Follow Hanara from her youth to the climatic conclusion of a mind disabling battle with Brawol, the Father of Dragons. Ride upon Turny, in his quest to be recognized and not forgotten. Soar with Marlin, in his desire to be loved. Allow each of them to be a part of yourself and your world, as you discover the instruments that bind us to the Children Of Brawol.


D. F. Neely is a new and upcoming book author of Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Crime, Romance, Adventure and Poet with a universal name and an imagination to attract readers of all ages. Born in Smithfield, North Carolina, he was raised by the brilliant mind of a grandmother who continuously wanted him to enhance his knowledge of the world through reading novels and listening to music of the ages and a grandfather that said that hard work and practicality was being realistic. As the years passed, his foundations of truth, strength and knowledge both passed away and it was at this time, his additional growth and upbringing was given life by the youthful and modernized wisdom of his mother, aunt and uncle who granted him an experience that layered upon the knowledge that was instilled into his being as a youth. Every step was destined and each point of growth is as it should have been... In brief, D. F. Neely has been a writer for only a few years and has always had the unearthly desire to have a book in print for the world to grab hold of. Today, he has that opportunity. After traveling the world, living a life that others only could dream of or simply imagine, and experiencing what many only see on television, D. F. Neely has incorporated all that he was to create the person that he is today. D. F. Neely is the son of Alexander Neely Jr. and Doris Elaine Curtis Neely. He was formerly a member of the Boy Scouts of America, Civil Air Patrol, U. S. Navy and U. S. Navy Reserves. He graduated from St. John's College High School (Washington, DC) and went to college at The University of the District of Columbia and Howard University (Washington, DC). Today, D. F. Neely and his partner for life (also a fellow Internationally Published Author/Poet) Katie Kamara, together have founded Neely Worldwide Publishing and Neely Productions Inc. D. F. Neely's favorite thought is "Life is mine through the actions given to me through free will and even greater experiences (and these experiences are definitely not over yet)." Follow D.F. Neely as he releases many of his epic imaginative creations. The author of three books, his first Anthology Series Children of Brawol: Drulian Saga of Rebirth, Epimethean Calling and Poetry Of A Beating Heart, this is only the beginning. With many more releases to come, this is truly one rising Author to be watched and inspired by. "I live the Been There Done That Life" - D.F. Neely


Titel: Children of Brawol
Untertitel: Drulian Saga of Rebirth
EAN: 9781635356892
ISBN: 978-1-63535-689-2
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Neely Worldwide Publishing
Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Anzahl Seiten: 246
Veröffentlichung: 12.01.2015
Jahr: 2015
Auflage: Edition
Untertitel: Englisch
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen