Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Snacking Dead

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 160 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
For fans of AMC'sThe Walking Dead, Max Brooks, and all things zombies, the clever creators ofFifty Shades of Chickenhack a ne... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 19.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

For fans of AMC'sThe Walking Dead, Max Brooks, and all things zombies, the clever creators ofFifty Shades of Chickenhack a new parody cookbook filled with snacks for every occasion, tips for cooking under duress, and a love story that will send ripples down your spine--all accompanied by food photography that will ignite your palate. At the heart of this cookbook is Pam Beaumont, who must fight the dead and feed the living. The apocalypse is no picnic, but she survives on quick bitesand on her love for Daryl, a backwoods badass with a crossbow who reminds her that she has more than one appetite. From brain food to finger food, and from sticky sweets to killer cocktails, the 50 recipes in this cookbook parody are guaranteed to grab you. The zombies have their snack plando you have yours? Snacks include: Sweetish Fleshballs Nachos of the Living Dead Elbows Casserole Crabby Prepper Puffs Survivalist Hero Dire Ham Biscuits Cold-Blooded Ice Cream Sandwiches Gratuitous Violence Jello Moldand more.

Autorentext

D.B. Walker is a pseudonym. Walker also wrote 50 Shades of Chicken.



Klappentext

For fans of AMC's The Walking Dead, Max Brooks, and all things zombies, the clever creators of Fifty Shades of Chicken hack a new parody cookbook filled with snacks for every occasion, tips for cooking under duress, and a love story that will send ripples down your spine--all accompanied by food photography that will ignite your palate. At the heart of this cookbook is Pam Beaumont, who must fight the dead and feed the living. The apocalypse is no picnic, but she survives on quick bites-and on her love for Daryl, a backwoods badass with a crossbow who reminds her that she has more than one appetite. From brain food to finger food, and from sticky sweets to killer cocktails, the 50 recipes in this cookbook parody are guaranteed to grab you. The zombies have their snack plan-do you have yours? Snacks include: Sweetish Fleshballs Nachos of the Living Dead Elbows Casserole Crabby Prepper Puffs Survivalist Hero Dire Ham Biscuits Cold-Blooded Ice Cream Sandwiches Gratuitous Violence Jello Mold and more.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Snacking Dead
Untertitel: A Parody in a Cookbook
Autor:
EAN: 9780804185165
ISBN: 978-0-8041-8516-5
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony
Genre: Essen & Trinken
Anzahl Seiten: 160
Veröffentlichung: 22.10.2013
Jahr: 2013
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 20.8 MB