Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Marriage Matters

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 448 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
In this "funny, touching, and heartwarmingly romantic” (JULIE JAMES) novel, a bride-to-be contends with wedding plans, work ... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 7.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

In this "funny, touching, and heartwarmingly romantic” (JULIE JAMES) novel, a bride-to-be contends with wedding plans, work pressures, and second thoughts.... For fans of Emily Giffin and Julie James. On top of grad school, clinical hours, and part-time work, Chloe is surprised to find a ring on her finger. Sharing the news about the engagement is easy, except with her best friend, Ben. Their relationship has always been platonic and he has stood by her through thick and thin...so what's his problem with the new man in her life? As she gets caught up in the whirlwind of planning a five-star wedding, she can't stop the nagging feeling that something isn't quite right. And Ben, the one person she wants by her side, is suddenly MIA... The guests are invited, the gifts wrapped, the flowers ordered, and her bridal gown fits like a dream. The only thing left is a walk down the aisle. Backing out now would be the biggest mistake of her life, right? Unless the biggest mistake would actually be saying, "I do”...

Autorentext

Cynthia Ellingsen is an author and screenwriter.



Klappentext

In this "funny, touching, and heartwarmingly romantic” (JULIE JAMES) novel, a bride-to-be contends with wedding plans, work pressures, and second thoughts.... For fans of Emily Giffin and Julie James. On top of grad school, clinical hours, and part-time work, Chloe is surprised to find a ring on her finger. Sharing the news about the engagement is easy, except with her best friend, Ben. Their relationship has always been platonic and he has stood by her through thick and thin...so what's his problem with the new man in her life? As she gets caught up in the whirlwind of planning a five-star wedding, she can't stop the nagging feeling that something isn't quite right. And Ben, the one person she wants by her side, is suddenly MIA... The guests are invited, the gifts wrapped, the flowers ordered, and her bridal gown fits like a dream. The only thing left is a walk down the aisle. Backing out now would be the biggest mistake of her life, right? Unless the biggest mistake would actually be saying, "I do”...

Produktinformationen

Titel: Marriage Matters
Autor:
EAN: 9781101618325
ISBN: 978-1-101-61832-5
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Penguin Publishing Group
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 448
Veröffentlichung: 02.04.2013
Jahr: 2013
Untertitel: Englisch