Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Collins Ranch: The Complete Collection

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The Complete Collection of the Collins Ranch series! Andrea Collins thought New York City would be everything she'd ever dreamed.... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 3.00
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

The Complete Collection of the Collins Ranch series! Andrea Collins thought New York City would be everything she'd ever dreamed. What she didn't anticipate was the pleasures of small town life coming back to haunt her in the big dog-eat-dog world. A bad break-up with her boyfriend leads her back to Heighly, the town of her youth, after many years. Now she must try and mend the familial bonds she broke so long ago. One thing she didn't count on, however, was slick new ranch manager Kyle Hammond and his judgmental stare. His dark blue eyes both arouse and infuriate her, and it doesn't take long for frustration and passion to come to a head… Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance novel with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes. Praise for Ana Vela: "Once I opened it, I found i had a lot of trouble putting it down so looking to part 2 ;) and yes had my pulse elevated :)" "This is one hot little read, and Ana Vela can turn a descriptive phrase in such a way the story plays out like a movie in your head. The action is hot and non-stop, and the tension pulls and teases you along from beginning to explosive end."

Produktinformationen

Titel: Collins Ranch: The Complete Collection
Autor:
EAN: 9781516388004
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Roja Publishing
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Veröffentlichung: 19.01.2016
Dateigrösse: 0.3 MB