Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Sleepy Snowy Owl

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 128 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb!When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homele... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 9.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

Fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb!

When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe, and her mum, the zoo vet, to settle them into their new home. She's good at this, because she can understand what they say and talk to them, too. But that's a secret! Ollie is a very sleepy snowy owl. He can't keep his eyes open during the day so he's missing all the fun. Can Zoe come up with a nighttime surprise to keep the little owl happy?



Autorentext

Amelia Cobb is sadly not a real person, although there is a real author behind the Zoe's Rescue Zoo stories. If Amelia did exist, we like to think that she'd live by the sea with her two goldfish, Flip and Flop, and write her stories at a small desk by the window, listening to the radio and wearing a brightly-coloured scarf at all times.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Sleepy Snowy Owl
Illustrator:
Autor:
EAN: 9780857637031
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Nosy Crow
Genre: Jugendbücher ab 12 Jahre
Anzahl Seiten: 128
Veröffentlichung: 01.09.2016
Dateigrösse: 5.0 MB