Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

With or Without You: A Rouge Erotic Romance

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 256 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Eleanor Romano, researcher and art historian, is known for being thoughtful and cautious. She rarely takes risks, choosing instead... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 5.55
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

Eleanor Romano, researcher and art historian, is known for being thoughtful and cautious. She rarely takes risks, choosing instead to live vicariously through her best friend Nora's sexual exploits. It's difficult to be spontaneous when you're constantly fact-checking, always questioning yourself.But when Eleanor unearths an ancient Greek manuscript in the wreckage of an antique urn, she also unearths a new, and more daring, side of herself. She has no idea the kind of doors her discovery will open ... starting with the door to L.A.'s most exclusive club, The Pink Fedora, and the office of the sexy and famous British translator, Anthony Rule.Rouge romance - the best erotic romance novels, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Crossfire series.

Vorwort
Rouge: red-hot romance books

Autorentext

Alison Tyler is the pseudonym of an outstanding American author of twenty works of erotic fiction, and the author of the best-selling manual, Bondage on a Budget. She is a regular editor of short story anthologies and a contributor to numerous adult magazines.

She is the author of Melt With You, Rumours, Sticky Fingers, Sweet Thing, Tiffany Twisted, With or Without You, Learning to Love It and Something about Workmen.

Produktinformationen

Titel: With or Without You: A Rouge Erotic Romance
Autor:
EAN: 9781448132973
ISBN: 978-1-4481-3297-3
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Virgin Digital
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 256
Veröffentlichung: 14.04.2013
Jahr: 2013
Untertitel: Englisch
Features: Unterstützte Lesegerätegruppen: PC/MAC/eReader/Tablet
Dateigrösse: 1.0 MB