Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Vampire Debt (Shadow World: The Vampire Debt, #1)

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single Vampire in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a mortal snack.... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 3.00
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single Vampire in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a mortal snack.

Dracula, and Beauty and the Beast, meet Pride and Prejudice in THE VAMPIRE DEBT, in this new adult, gothic fantasy paranormal, slow burn, romance.

A single drop of blood will free her.

Fed up living under the oppression of monsters, Clara kills a vampire to rid the world of at least one of the beasts. But when her father's gambling debts rage out of control and put her sister in harm's way, she offers herself up to pay the debt.

Thrust into a world of darkness and chaos, Clara does what she must to survive Alaric, her new master, who is determined to make her pay for what she did.

The two are constantly at each others throats. Contract or not, Clara is done with this creature of the night and world of darkness. She runs, but Alaric won't let her escape.

Recognizing things cannot continue as they are, Alaric makes a deal with her: If she can draw a single drop of blood from Alaric with his dagger, he will consider her debt paid. But if she attempts and fails, she owes him. The price of her failure? A simple kiss. One that could change everything as she feels her attraction to him growing.

USA Today Best Selling Author Ali Winters delivers a Beauty and the Beast tale with a gothic twist that's sure to leave fans of vampire paranormal romance thirsting for more!

Fans of Tricia Levenseller's The Shadows Between Us, Shelby Mahurin's Serpent and Dove, and Holly Black's The Cruel Prince will love THE VAMPIRE DEBT.

*Cliffhanger warning



Autorentext

Ali Winters is the USA Today bestselling and award winning author of The Hunted series, as well as an amazon and international bestselling author. She was born and raised in the Pacific Northwest where she developed her love of nature, animals, and all things green.
For as long as she can remember, she's been mesmerized by the extraordinary world of books and fantasy. There has never been a time when stories were not begging to be told, either by drawing, photography, or writing. With encouragement from one of her favorite authors, she jumped in head first, to pursue the career that had been calling to her since the day she opened her first book. She has a deep love for coffee, tea, warm blankets, dogs, creating art in any medium she can get her hands on, and family.

You can find her on these social platforms.


Facebook: www.facebook.com/authoraliwinters

Twiter: www.twitter.com/aliwinters_

Instagram: www.instagram.com/authoraliwinters

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/author/aliwinters

Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/authoraliwinters

Bookbub: www.bookbub.com/authors/ali-winters

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Vampire Debt (Shadow World: The Vampire Debt, #1)
Autor:
EAN: 9781393914228
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Rising Flame Press
Genre: Science-Fiction & Fantasy
Veröffentlichung: 28.04.2020
Dateigrösse: 0.7 MB