1. Adventsüberraschung: 10% Rabatt auf alle Filme! Jetzt mehr erfahren.
Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Shapeshifter 5

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The action comes to a climax in this gripping final part of the brilliant Shapeshifter series by Blue Peter Award-winner, Ali Spar... Weiterlesen
CHF 12.90
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

The action comes to a climax in this gripping final part of the brilliant Shapeshifter series by Blue Peter Award-winner, Ali Sparkes.

Zusammenfassung
Ordinary kids: extraordinary powers: amazing adventures. There's a lot of strange stuff going on for Dax Jones. To start with there's the mysterious letter from his dad telling Dax to go to a secret location and find something from his dead mother. Perhaps it's a clue about how he became a shapeshifter. Then there's the weirdness at school. The scientists are up to something, but Dax is sworn to secrecy-he can't even tell his best mate. So when his classmates aresuddenly taken away 'for their own safety', Dax's fox senses tell him all is not as it seems. If Dax continues with his quest to find out more about his mother he could be leaving his friends in danger. Is he really willing to risk their lives in his search for the truth about his existence? With appealfor both boys and girls, this exciting finale to the original Shapeshifter series is a fast-paced action adventure about contemporary children with super powers, told with award-winning Ali Sparkes's humour and lightness of touch. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Robert Muchamore's CHERUB series, and Young Bond.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Shapeshifter 5
Untertitel: Stirring the Storm
Autor:
EAN: 9780192757302
ISBN: 978-0-19-275730-2
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Oxford Childrens
Genre: Sonstiges Kinder- und Jugenbücher
Veröffentlichung: 05.05.2011
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Jahr: 2011
Untertitel: Englisch